Back to Top

Childcare - AuPair-Help in the Bed & Breakfast - Help with the animals

World, North America, Canada, Columbia-Shuswap A

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

-3°C, 13:21

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

Me and my husband run a B&B in the heart of the Rocky Mountains, in Golden, BC, Canada. We have a 8 months old son who is very lively and funny. Our place will be extended with further log cabins as well as more animals - mainly horses.

We are looking for someone (female) who can help us a little bit in everything, is lively and outgoing. But the main work would be to look after our little Siyam.

We are very outgoing people, love to socialize and are multicultural.

Our proprerty with its views is super unique and the outdoor activities in and around Golden are endless in summers as well in winters.

Interested? ... just drop us a message and we will get back to you.

About the host

Katrin

Host since
2017

Speaks
German, English, Hindi

Last seen online
3 Weeks ago

We are a multicultural couple. I'm German and Billa is from Kashmir in India. Our little son Siyam is 8 months old right now and super lively - and so are we. We love the nature and the outdoors in summer and winters. We are outgoing personalities and love to host people from all over the world. We love animals and care a lot about the nature.

Project dates


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • tourist support
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Its an private room in our B&B which is a super nice log house building. You have your full privacy over there and you will have all the meals with us off course.

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved