Back to Top

I need just child care and a little bit help for cooking

World, Europe, Turkey, Akörü

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

16°C, 02:29

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are staying temporary in a small village.The village inside a forest is 30 km. far from the sea. Once a week, we go to the beach for swimm, for market and meet our friends to Kaş. Life is little bit primitiv, there is no luxury but nature is wonderfull. We are responsible for three dogs and we have a cat. I am alone with my 7 years old son. We are unschooling and I need someone for him to play games, walk into forest, teach English vs.

About the host

Yosun

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Turkish

Last seen online

1 Years ago

I am 37 years old. I have 7 years old son and we start to live in a mountain village. I am a photographer. I have some individual photograph projects. My son, Derin doesn't go to school. I need someone to spend time with him.
I love nature, walking into forest, books, music, building nature architecture, animals.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 6 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

  • shared meals

I prepare meets but I am not good at this. Sometimes I need help for cooking. We eat vegan

  • no money is involved

Volunteer won't pay for anything (accomodation, food, transportation) but I can't pay for volunteering