Back to Top

Family in Tel aviv (Yafo near the beach) needs a help with babysitting

World, Middle East, Israel, Tel Aviv-Yafo

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

29°C, 17:37

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am a single mother with a 4-years old daughter. Needs a babysitter, preferably a woman with English (preferably mother tongue) for a help with the child during the summer (July, August) when the kindergarten doesn't work. And I also would like to teach the child speaking English.
I am offering a separate room, food and some pocket money for travelling. I can show you the best places and explain where are the cheapest tour agencies so you can travel for very small amount the whole Israel.
I am also part of few groups of travelers and local people and can offer you meetings with many different people.
My request is to help me with the child from 4 p.m till 6-7 p.m o'clock until I will come back from work. Friday and Saturday you are free to go anywhere.
Also I will appreciate some help at home with the cooking/cleaning.

About the host

Dobrinka (39)

Host since

2017

Languages

German, English, Russian

Last seen online

1 Years ago

I am 38 and have one very charming daughter.
I am very social person and like travelling and extreme sports. Last time I don't have much time for this.
I have been living in 3 countries for a while. Right now I live in Israel.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared apartment

2-bedroom apartment in Yafo near the beach and old town (about 5 min walking) and on the main street with all the buses to Tel aviv.

  • self catering

Self, shared

  • offering money for all working hours