Back to Top

Decor house in Cusco Center

World, South America, Peru, Cusco



Travel dates

27°C, 00:34

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We need help decorating my family's old colonial house, 2 blocks from the main square. Anything from Drawing murals, gardening, making lamps or fixing plugs. All help is appreciated.

About the host

Diana (37)

Host since



English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

I speak English and Spanish plua bit of portuguese, The other languages I know less of

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I'm a vegetarian, a bit of a fearful traveller. I left my job to travel and to learn more about myself and others, did this for as long as I could. So far I've learned a whole wonderful lot. Now that I am in my home town, I'm trying to make a living and help put my family in the mean time.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support
  • art projects
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared apartment, camper

For the most time, You'll have your own space, but I'll also ask you to try out the other rooms we offer so you can experience what we offer and to keep up to date with their current state, know if a plug stopped working or anything.

  • self catering

You may use the kitchen and everything the other guests have access to like milk, coffee, etc.

  • no money is involved