Back to Top

Family in Calgary Canada Seeking a Fun Loving Aupair

World, North America, Canada, Calgary

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 10:14

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We live in Calgary Alberta Canada, one of the best cities to live in the world, and a short 45 minute drive to Banff and the majestic Rocky Mountains with world renowned skiing and summer mountain activities. We are a family of four, with two boys aged 10 and 12, and need an adult to be at our home and participate in their interests of playing sports, exploring the neighbourhood and playing video game with them after school on weekdays and during school holidays. Our boys are old enough to be self sufficient, so we are hoping for a kind, fun loving person who can add happiness to thier lives while we are at work.

About the host

Joy (47)

Host since

2017

Languages

English

Last seen online

1 Years ago

Brian and I have been married for 20 years. I am the National Account Director for Rogers Media Radio. When I am not with the kids and supporting their various activities, I play on a ladies ice hockey team. Also, I volunteer for the kids school as the Vice Chair of parent council and for the volunteer organization that facilitated our adoption of our oldest child. We have very open hearts and open minds, and believe that with support and understanding, anything is possible.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 3 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

A basement suite with locked bedroom, private bathroom and living space is yours including Wifi and TV.

  • self catering

You are welcome to join us for meals at any time though

  • offering money for all working hours