Back to Top

Aupair with english to live in Spain

World, Europe, Spain, Las rozas de madrid

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

11°C, 17:48

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am looking for an aupair with high level of English to live with us as other member of the family in a city very close to Madrid. From mid July and August. You will have to spend time, play while you teach English with our child of 10 years old while we are working. Weekends Free

About the host

Marta

Host since
2017

Languages
English, Spanish, Italian

Last seen online
Today

We love going to the countryside on our spare time and have meals with our friends and family. Also travelling as much as we can. This is the fourth year that we have an aupair during summer time and all of them have been positive experiences for the girls and for us as we like exchanging cultures. You will feel at home with us

Project dates


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

We live in a village 18 kms from center Madrid. It is a nice area surrounded by nature and with leisure areas and shopping centers at the same time. We live in a nice flat with terrace and swimming pool

  • self catering

  • offering money for all working hours