Back to Top

Family needs child minding in NOOSA Hinterland

World, Oceania, Australia, Doonan

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

13°C, 02:12

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We live in the beautiful Noosa Hinterland in Queensland and require some child minding and help around the house for the next 3-4 weeks, immediate start!
Our children are 6 & 9yrs and attend the local school.
We are looking for a non-smoking female with some child minding experience, who can swim and supervise the kids in our backyard swimming pool or at the river or beach. Also require someone with a drivers licence and experience driving in Australia.
You will have your own bedroom and bathroom in our large air conditioned home.

About the host

Amanda (45)

Host since

2017

Languages

English

Last seen online

1 Years ago

I am a nurse who has only recently returned to work after having several years off with my young children, who are now 6 & 9 years old. We spent a few years as expatriates and miss the diversity of cultures that comes from living overseas, so look forward to welcoming the right person into our home for a cultural exchange.
I love travel, the beach, photography and good coffee!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Your own bedroom and bathroom. Free wifi. Own private TV room/media room if you prefer. Swimming pool.

  • shared meals

Shared evening meals together but you can prepare your own breakfast and lunch.

  • offering money for additional hours