Back to Top

Cowntry side Ceramist

World, Europe, Spain, Mairena del Alcor

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

20°C, 12:47

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We are a family who live in the cowntry side, in a rural house, with farm ( big gardens and animals). We are 20 kilometers from Seville city.
I do pottery and ceramic painting. I have two kids, two girls 10 and 4 years old.
I would like to have some help with the kids, but not cleaning. Just playing witha them. I also apreciate working with me with the ceramic and potery.

About the host

Elena (45)

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Spanish, French

Last seen online

3 Days ago

Hello this is Elena. I live in cowntry side with my couple named Edu. We have two daughters Carlota y Olivia, 11 and 5 years old.
I love do pottery and ceramic painting. I allso work with childrens in a summer school that we organice here in our farm with our cultural Asociation . We are involved in many artistic and cultural projet.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room, tent

You could have a share room with others volunters, allso tend in the garden or privet room inside our family house.

  • shared meals

We normaly prepare lunch and diner. But you could prepare your self if you prefer

  • no money is involved

In case of extra hour we can pay additional hours.