Back to Top

British family in France

World, Europe, France, Rabastens

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

2°C, 06:14

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I'm a single mum of 2 boys aged 5 and 9 and run my own coaching company. I have shared custody of my children so they are only here every other week giving you plenty of time to discover and explore this beautiful part of France - 2 hours from the sea and mountains. We are a crazy fun loving household and we would love to have someone help out with childcare, light housework and help with paperwork for my company. I also have to travel for work, so a driving license is essential!

About the host

Hannah (43)

Host since
2017

Languages
English, French

Last seen online
1 Years ago

Im a single mum with a full time career as a coach and trainer. My work occasionally requires that I travel, although I usually only do this on the weeks I don't have my boys. I am very creative, easygoing and passionate about my work, helping people to discover their own power.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • internet support
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

You would have your own room with sharing the family bathroom and unlimited wifi!

  • shared meals

We like to share family meals and it would be great if you could prepare them sometimes

  • € 5.00 per hour, for additional hours 

I am very happy to pay for any extra hours I require. But this position would offer you plenty of time to work teaching English for extra money.