Back to Top

Fun loving family looking for helpers

World, , ,

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We are the proud owners of a microgreen company in the hart of Ireland in county Cork. We growing microgreen all year round and are looking for kind helpers with expanding the company and harbouring our crop, also some help with our children and house work

About the host

Deborah

Host since

2017

Languages

English

Last seen online

Hi all we are a family of 5 two boys and one girl and 5 dogs who are not allowed inside,the dogs that is,we love going for walked, surfing,swimming and most out door activities.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • farming
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • eco projects
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, trailer / caravan

One large room with two comfortable beds or one double for a couple if needed,own bathroom,and wifi, you have your own stove with plenty file to keep u warm, we also have a caravan for even more privacy and depends on availability in the house during the summer months.

  • self catering

We prepare lunch and dinner but it's all hands on deck everyone helps out,but u have to prepare breakfast yourself.

  • no money is involved

No money is invilved,