Back to Top

I need someone to clean my home, help me tidying the place and laundry.

World, Europe, Turkey, Istanbul

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

24°C, 22:13

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a family of 4 and 2 cats. We are all Turkish, can speak 2 of us can speak English and German fluently. My father speaks English a bit. We are a traditional host who provide the best food and place to make our guests comfortable. We just need you to clean the home, tidy the place and help us with laundry, ironing..etc
If you are going to travel to Istanbul I will also be assisting you with guiding services. You just need to spend a few hours doing these stuff at our home then can go out to enjoy the city.

About the host

Kagan (32)

Host since

2016

Languages

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Russian, Turkish

Last seen online

2 Years ago

We are a family of 4 people. We are easy going and calm people. We can speak English and German. I am working as a hotel manager. My mother is vegetarian so if you are a veg just let us know !

No smoking in the house but in the balcony.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

There is a private room of my sister, if she is not at home you can take it. If she is at home you need to share the room with me. There is a big comfortable couch, you can either take the couch or bed. 24/7 wifi, hot water.
You will have breakfast, lunch and dinner with us.
Location is in the heart of Asian side, 10 mins away from the sea side and metro. Very convenient to see touristic attractions.

  • shared meals

We will prepare the breakfast and dinner. If you need lunch, you can heat the food by yourself.

  • no money is involved