Back to Top

Mum needs help grin

World, Oceania, Australia, Belmont

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

16°C, 20:59

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

I am a single mother with 2 girls aged 5 and 7 who are both at school full time. I have 2 businesses and i am out some weeknights and work sometimes on the weekend also. I just need help with babysitting at times and sometimes homework after school. A bit of cleaning would be amazing also!

About the host

Sarah (39)

Host since

2016

Languages

English

Last seen online

2 Years ago

Im 37 years old. I am a personal trainer (my own business) and also own a health and wellness company that sells botanical based products which keep me very busy. I have a passion for health and wellness. I just dont have enough hours in the day to get everthing done it seems. I work work work. Free time I like to shop or go to the beach - i obviously train everyday (gym) except usually sundays. I have lots of friends and like to go out for dinner and drinks and socialise too. I dont really want my au pair having parties at my place but understand they will want to go out and party with their friends.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

You will have your own bedroom and a bathroom shared with the girls as I have an en suite - you will have the lounge room to yourself in the evenings as I never watch tv and the girls have their own lounge room grin

  • shared meals

I am happy to feed you grin I am a personal trainer so eat lots of healthy fresh meals.

  • no money is involved