Back to Top

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

17°C, 05:51

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are owners of two apartment in the best zone of the historic Lima, Pueblo libre. We are looking for help to create and administrate our bussinesses' websites, help to teach languages like english or itaian or portuguese, supervise the apartment and some minor help in house like: buying things or a basic cleaning tasks, internet support.

About the host

Javier (27)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

2 Years ago

I am Javier, single, 26 years old, industrial enginner and working in a international commerce firm. Now I am running a new bussiness so I need help with this new goal. I am also an engineering teacher at university. I like to go out with friends, play basketball, have an interesting conversation, learn new languages and I am open to learn about different cultures.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

  • self catering

If the volunteer cooks it considers his meal with our budget. In case not he should prepare his(her) own meals. Sometimes we all can have meals togethers too.

  • no money is involved

If there is extra work that exceed the normal schedule, there will be a contribution .