Back to Top

Cozy house need help for maintenance

World, Europe, Spain, Roquetas de Mar

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

19°C, 10:42

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Keeping of my private apartment few hours by day, not every day, it depends if necesary, further some day in the week keeping of my office. The work is easy because my apartment is small and I´m very tidy. Is important to me also whether could cook, but it's not a requisite.

It provides food and host, family atmosphere, The guest will also enjoy the facilities, like swimming pool, wi-fi, private bedroom, private bathroom, share kitchen, share living room, cable TV. Live close to the beach and possibility to practice kayaking, windsurf, kitesurf, paddle surf, and do some excursion with me.

I have an small Real State Company, whose goal is the sell and rent house and apartments.

About the host

Dante (49)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

Today

I am very sociable, nearby, friendly, quite open-minded and easy going. I loves diversity of people and thoughts .., I feel part of this world and I think that every day we have a new chance at happiness. That's why I'm always ready enjoy the life with whom I have at my side as much as possible, and that's why I share all I have. I´m good cook, I like talk, listen music, water sports, the motorbikes.... I'm very active person. I like honest people, of good heart and good feelings

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • house sitting

Expected workhours

  • 2 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, condo

Private room with private bathroom.

  • shared meals

We'll prepare lunch and dinner together, but it's not required

  • no money is involved