Back to Top

AU PAIR/ HELP WITH CHILDREN - MYOCUM, BYRON BAY

World, Oceania, Australia, Myocum

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

13°C, 23:01

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a professional couple needing help around the home and with our children (2 boys), 3 and 1 years old. We have a beautiful 6 bedroom home in Myocum, 5 mins drive from Byron Bay. We also have two beautiful puppies who are easy to look after. We are in need of help now so that we can both focus on our work. Ideally a strong and confident driver would suit our needs as they attend pre-school etc and some drop offs/ pick ups may be required. We have a large garden that also needs attention so we are also looking for people who may like to work in the the garden.

About the host

Craig (48)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, French

Last seen online

2 Years ago

This is me (Craig) and my youngest son, Louis who is a delight. I work as a sustainability consultant and my fiance Polly is a Naturopath. We are both very health conscious but not overboard fanatical. We love our family and our work and we are short of time thus the reason for looking for some help. We like to go to the beach, exercise and spend time outdoors.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • eco projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 6 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Private room with ensuite bathroom

  • shared meals

You are welcome to eat with us.

  • no money is involved