Back to Top

Help me learn Russian or Spanish

World, Europe, Turkey, Bodrum

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

23°C, 11:43

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hi,
I love to travel and see the world. There is a few languages that I am interested learning Russian, French, and Spanish. So if you are interested in teaching, helping with tourist and turning the room than I have great place for you live and enjoy this beautiful place I live called Bodrum / Turkey. There is so much to do here, you will never be bored.
Pictures are for volunteer living space, private entry, great apartment. House is three floor, volunteer is going to live on the ground floor.

About the host

Alex Mehmet (48)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, Turkish

Last seen online

8 Months ago

Hi,
I welcome you to beautiful Bodrum, and I know you will fell in love with this place, as I have since 1989. Born Antakya/Turkey, study in Burlingame, and Santa Barbara. CA, USA. I am easy going. Respect and love everything this wonderful world offer. Love traveling, been around world a few times. I love meeting interesting people from around world. And now my new hobby is to learn new languages.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

Private apartment a seen on the pictures.

  • self catering

I am good cook, so I can cook different dishes. I will be happy to invite to join me some days....

  • no money is involved