Back to Top

Fun family needs help with child care and in the house

World, Europe, France, Fourqueux

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

11°C, 07:36

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We live in a comfortable house surrounded by a nice garden, about 30 minutes west of Paris.
We are looking at welcoming an Au Pair for the school year to start in Sept 2016 to help us care for the kids and a bit of support in the house.
We have a full ensuite bedroom, farily independant to welcome you!

About the host

Mathilde (40)

Host since

2016

Languages

English, French, Nederlands

Last seen online

2 Years ago

We are a French-Dutch family with 3 kids (1, 3 and 5) and are looking for an enthousiastic au pair who shares the same values as we do. We are outgoing and love laughing, dancing, singing and simply having lots of fun as a family. We would love to welcome an au Pair in our family. We have 3 fantistics kids and a comfortable house close to Paris. Looking forward to meeting you!

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • help in the house
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

The room is about 25 m2- with a bed room, private bathroom with bath and toilet.
It's fairly independant from the rest of the house.
The room has just been re-decorated and is waiting for you!

  • shared meals

You are welcome to join us for the meals, but also free to cook for yourself.

  • no money is involved