Back to Top

Nice Chilean Family needs an Aupair or Helper (preference female short or long term)

World, South America, Chile, Isla de Maipo



Travel dates

27°C, 17:11

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are a nice and friendly family of three, daddy, mum and my little son 3 years old. I would like some English speaker to help my son to practice the language, learn the culture while taking care of him and play too. My son goes to bilingual school half day.
We can offer host you in a large room in our house.
We live in a farm house in a beautiful place then you can travel across our country or sudamerica and have an amazing holidays.

About the host

Carolina (45)

Host since



English, Spanish

I speak English as second language, I have Nederlands knowledge I´ve lived in New Zealand and Belgium and traveled some places in France, Portugal and Belgium. I love new cultures, cooking and travel, that is why I'm want to learn this to my son, to show a world in this way, sharing with a different culture with a Aupair, across of the aupair care giver, playing with him and practising a new language.

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

We are a nice family of three who live in a nice farm house, in a vineyard zone our neighbour is it.
I'm a stay at home mum taking care of my son traying to make to him very happy!
We live in farm house near to Santiago, the Chilean Capital.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved