Back to Top

If you want to see how an traditional Iranian live and help him, so ....

World, Middle East, Iran, Azadvar

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

14°C, 14:58

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

What is the main activity of my farm?
we plant two times in a year one in November and March
We have Pistachio, Dessert, grapes, wheat, hay

What will volunteers be expected to help with? nothing hard
we visit our farm and do some easy and comfort thing

What kind of work do you expect us to do and what should we be capable of?
There is nothing hard to do, we go to our farm

What are the working hours at your farm?
it's about 4 or 5 hours per day and no working on Fridays

we are in a Plain and about managing water; a traditional way (The Medes)

here you can help me to have some special time ...
so come on
we will be waiting for you

About the host

Reza (27)

Host since

2016

Languages

English

Last seen online

2 Years ago

I am living with my parents .
I am looking for new experiences
New people, new ideas

Interests:
mountain
music
Cooking & eating
hitchhiking & backpacking

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • farming
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, private apartment

Where will i be hosting potential volunteers?
Here we have an Independent house for volunteers with a big garden 2 bedrooms kitchen shower

Are there any costs related with our stay we should be aware of?
no expenses to pay we give you food and a independent place for sleep and we do some works and we can see you around

  • shared meals

Those are all self made and all are organic, and those all are local foods

  • no money is involved