Back to Top

A family with one child, need help to speak in english

World, Europe, Spain, Montgat

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

14°C, 03:24

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We are very normal, traditional family. we live near Barcelona in front of the see. We have one Son Adrià, he's 5 years old.,
We would like improve our English level, so we think
that to welcome home someone English speaking can be a very good opportunity.
We'd love to spend the afternoon with family and practice English with you and dine together,
Especially we need speak engish with you to Monday through Friday from five in the afternoon until nine p.m.
We offer you live with us, with one room and one bathroom for you.
Ardrià , my son is a lot of friendly child and obedient child. He play tennis, and by to horse.
We good like go to the beach every day and we play surf and stand-up.

About the host

Puigdevall (41)

Host since

2016

Languages

English

Last seen online

2 Years ago

I'm married with Santi, and i have a son Adrià. he is 5 years old.
we are a traditional family. My husband has 2 childs 11 and 12 years old. They com with us some weekends.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

One room with TV and wiffi. And your oun wathroom.

  • shared meals

We'll prepare lunch and dinner. and you wold prepar four you your breackfast alone, bacause we are in our job.

  • no money is involved