Back to Top

Family needs help with the cleaning and the babies.

World, North America, Mexico, Veracruz

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

22°C, 12:58

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

We are a family of four with two kids, and we need help to clean the house and sometimes to take care of the children.
For us would be great to receive more than two, but we only have one bed available and we prefer at least one girl to play with the kids.
The apartment is in front of the most beautiful beach in Veracruz and it has a great pool. We really love to live here.
The access to any part of the City is very close and walking is the best option to enjoy the view.

About the host

Erika (34)

Host since
2016

Languages
English, Spanish

Last seen online
2 Years ago

I am married for 4 years and we have 2 children. I am an entrepreneur, but right now I’m taking care of my children, my husband and I are open minded, social and like to share our home with others in order to help our children better persons for the future in the World.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared apartment

The room is in the house with its own lock, it has wi-fi, a confortable bed, and your own bathroom as well.

  • self catering

We can share the meals, but the most of the times we just eat vegetables and soups, so you are free to prepare your own in case you want.

  • no money is involved