Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

No Pain no gain smile

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
1 Years ago

About me

I am interested in drawing and also i playing guitar and singing. I am very open to learn new things and gain new skills. I can cook some Turkish food also.

Preferred location

I am planning to leave my country for long and live another country. Cause i am finally graduated and i want to be part of volunteering projects. That's why i am looking for projects. I am ready for it.

Skills

I have studied Public relations and publicity in Ege university in Turkey. I have passion to experince different cultures and diversities. Discovering new people and new cultures are important to me. Also i love working hard with the right people.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching
  • art project
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, ... 29 moreFinland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation

Africa

South Africa, Tanzania

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Travel dates

More photos about me