Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every moment.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English

Last seen online
1 Years ago

About me

I'm 22 years old, studied at University English so far, but after my experiences in Sri Lanka i decided to do what i love instead of studying which i never liked. So I'm becoming a photographer because travelling and photography is my passion and i love getting to know different cultures, religions, people and lifestyles. I lived with hostfamilies in Australia, South Africa and Sri Lanka and also in Volunteer Houses, so I am very flexible and getting in touch with locals is what i really want when I'm abroad. Next to that, i really would like to learn some Spanish and not just travel and relax, I want to help, support and live the lifestyle of the country I am going to. That's really what i love!

Preferred location

I want to combine travelling with working/helping, learning spanish

Skills

I have studied English, so my English is quite good, but now I would love to learn Spanish! I worked in South Africa with dogs and cats in a canal,did a journalism project there and in Sri Lanka i worked in an orphanage and an elephant sanctuary and did gardening and teaching English. So i would love to do something like that, especially working with dogs.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance
  • teaching
  • animal care
  • art project
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco project
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, ... 4 morePeru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Travel dates

More photos about me