Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
Danish, English
I speek Danish and English fluently. I understand German, Swedish and Norwegian. I'm learning French and experimenting with Romanian

About me

Bonjour!
My name is Elise and I'm an 18 y/o student from Vejle, Denmark.
At the moment I'm studying psychology, English and French
I have a part-time job at a local store, and I have volunteered as gymnastics and football coach. Therefore, I'm experienced with approaching customers, selling and organizing, child care and I can manage all the other skills as described below.
I consider myself a creative, minimalistic, open and mindful person, who puts heart and passion in every job/project
I love anything creative and artistic (books, art, music, etc.) and sports, any sports really, especially football and yoga
I'm a very "outdoor-sy" person and love being in nature, hiking, cykling and exploring
I'm very passionate about traveling, sustainability in general and human/nature/animal rights

Preferred location

I want to travel around in any European country
At the moment I'm looking for places to travel and stay this fall (14th-21th Oct.) late December and week 7 next year. If you need help, feel free to contact me.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, ... 40 moreEstonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

More photos about me

Exploration rapsody
I read... a lot.
Football
I Love spending summer evenings at the beach w/ friends
Music makes every moment better
Hiking
Acting project
Painting for scenography
Concerts and cultural events
SHOW MORE