Back to Top

Alexander (24)

World, Europe, Germany, Plauen

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Peace out, enjoy life and live the adventure

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, German

About me

Hello my Name is Alexander and I´m from germany. I live in berlin and study renewable energies. Before that I traveled 2 years through the world and australia while working there. I did a lot of farming and construction work. In my semester vacation I´d like to travel and see different places and meet different people. Since I study renewable energies, nature and the environment are close to my heart and things I do care about.

Preferred location

I don´t really have a preferred location to go to. I would rather decide on the inquiry or person than the country.

Skills

I did a variety of things in the past years. I was a general farmhand
,a gardener, worked in a brick factory and was a waiter and pizza maker in australia. In berlin I mostly concentrate on my studies, but occasionally work through a temporary work company.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cuba, Jamaica

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, ... 1 moreVenezuela

Oceania

Australia

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me