Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I know basics from norwegian but not so much

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I'm a calm and paciente person. I like to read and study, visit places (history, art and others), i like help and do jobs to help others, like to learn new things and cultures, I like planning my life but I like surprises and routine breaks. Like play with kids too

Preferred location

I intend to travel on any countries listed. I can work in many situations, and i like to help. Hosts are invited to contact me for work

Skills

I'm good with tecnology, with planning things and some teaching skills. I have cooking, farming, and skill in some sports too. I've recently finished my high schools with great grades studies so i know would help in many situations.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Russian Federation

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 19 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Madagascar, Mauritius, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa

Caribbean

Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Grenada, Jamaica, ... 3 moreNetherlands Antilles, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, US Virgin Islands

South America

Falkland Islands

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands

Middle East

Egypt, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

drawing basic skills
with my sister
my home view
SHOW MORE