Back to Top

Carmo (27)

World, Europe, Portugal, Cuba

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I understand English but to speak is a little more difficult, but I can hold dialogue. I would like to learn more

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

Then, my name is maria do carmo am a Portuguese young and I'm 24 years old, I completed the 12th grade and have not yet joined the college because I do not know what we really want to take. interested me enough for volunteering although it has never done before. I'm looking for my first experience. I want to learn a lot, have new experiences, meet new people and cultures. I am willing to help as I can. I'm not afraid of any work. not mind so spend the rest of his life in the midst of nature helping those in need. I think it's an excellent oprtunidade, not only to find yourself as a person but also dares to value what is really important in life.

Skills

I studied sport until the 12th and stopped around. I am not licensed but I think I can do a little of everything. I worked in restaurants, bar and hotels. I love crafts and loved better understand the work of farms. I am willing to learn everything and help where needed. smile

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, ... 5 moreMontenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Cape Verde, Congo, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Tunisia

South America

Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji

Central America

Costa Rica, Nicaragua

North America

Canada, Mexico