Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an active person. I haven´t stop to study until this summer, and i consider this moment the best to start travelling and make some experience out of my country. (Actually I have been travelling in some moments of my life, but never working away) I started this summer to work one month and a half in Denmark picking strawberries and now I am in Spain again.
I love all kind of art, I play the guitar and i like to be in company of new and great people.
I used to go to the montain because I like the nature, and my only fear is to be stuck somewhere doing nothing.

Skills

I have studied art in the university. Then i made a master of graphic design and after that i studied to be a teacher of art. (I have a web with some of my works: www.mariamgomez.com) I speak english fluently. I like the nature and sports and above all i like to travel and meet new people of everywhere, but the problem (as most of people) is money to do the things that you like. I am waiting to get this good experiences. smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand

Europe

Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands

South America

Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

USA

Travel dates