Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

You must take action

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I speak pretty well Portugues (native) and English. I can understand almost everything of spanish, but I can't talk so well YET!

About me

I'm an easy going guy, who likes to make friends, hang out, drink some beers, and really wants to learn how to surf!
You can see more on my facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/guilherme.cesar.77

Preferred location

I'm going to Nepal to help people who were afected by the 2015’s earthquake. I'll join the All Hands Volunteers' team to help building houses and schools for the Nepalese people. It’s gonna be na awesome experience, and after that I want to spend some time on the amazing beaches of Asia! Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Vietnam Cambodia, etc...

Skills

I've just gratuated at business administration school, in Brazil. I worked has a business consultant, also in Brazil, but now I'll join the All Hands Volunteers in Nepal, and work on constructions of houses and schools.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

My only allergie is sea fruits =/

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Thailand

More photos about me

Drinking a brazilian typical drink
Eurotrip (Slovenia)
Eurotrip (Germany)
Eurotrip (Budappest)
Beach in Rio de Janeiro
Eurotrip (Amsterdam)