Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dreams don't work unless you do. Life is too short, enjoy every moment like it's your last.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Hindi
I'm fluent in English, Spanish, French and Hindi (Technically I speak Urdu, but It's the same as Hindi but we write differently).

About me

I LOVE travelling, and I love finding out about the world, be it the past (I Love history too) or the present. Also, I love having adventures and finding out about different cultures and getting to know different people.

Preferred location

I can travel to any country but, I want to start volunteering in Zambia, as its a country close to my heart. After I volunteer there, I am willing to go anywhere life takes me. I just wanna start out in Zambia.

Skills

I am skilled in Physics mainly but I am very good at Biology and Chemistry too, I can teach History and Geography very well as they are one of my biggest passions. Not to mention IT, one of my biggest interests is IT, I can solve any problem technology related and I can teach IT too!
Other than that, I love teaching sport, and I also love doing charity work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to Dust and Humidity. I say I'm a vegetarian because I am a Muslim and I only eat halal food, and if I do find halal meat I will eat it. But in case people don't know what that is, I just say I'm vegetarian.

Type of work I want to do

  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

Zambia

Travel dates