Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm kind, honest and friendly person and I really love to travel and meet new people: it's the best part of traveling! I also love to experience and learn about other cultures, I hope to get the chance to meet as many new exciting people and places as I can.
I like music, concerts, climbing, camping, nature, animals.
Music, concerts, climbing, camping, nature, hanging out
I am good with computers and house work (and Interior design) I consider myself capable of learning anything. Thank you for reading me and I'll be waiting for your call (mail).

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in the countries as selected and intend to find my next stay not too far away.
Even countries I have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me to help them out!

Skills

I have studied Tourism and Administration and I´ve worked assisting the managing directors in some International Companies.
I am good helping around the house and teaching Spanish and English. I love animals and I like to take care of them.
Even I can guide you to do a relaxing meditation, because I'm Master in Reiki.
Easy going personality and friendly.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, ... 1 moreSwitzerland

More photos about me