Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am currently travelling around Europe for 3 months with a friend. I completed my first year of university doing a Bachelor of Science last year and enjoyed it a lot. However I have decided to put my studies on hold for the moment in favour of travelling. My travels do not currently ve an end date.

Preferred location

I am travelling through Europe at the moment but am interested in opportunities across the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, ... 4 moreSri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 38 moreDenmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Africa

Botswana, Cape Verde, Congo, Congo, Democratic Republic, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Morocco, ... 7 moreMozambique, Nigeria, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Paraguay, ... 2 morePeru, Venezuela

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras

Travel dates