Back to Top

Robertos (42)

World, Africa, South Africa, Upington

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I also speak Afrikaans and Setswana very fluently and I can write and read them as well.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a 39 year old guy with more than 14 years of working experience. I am married and have 3 daughters and a South African citizen with grade 12 and other post-matric qualifications. I am a hardworking , loyal, honest ,energetic and a fast learner who likes playing soccer and making new friends and a team player. Due to unemployment i have started a project called Robertos Upholstery where I re-upholster new and old furnitures and car seats.

Preferred location

Hi my name is Robert I stay in Upington and would like to volunteer at your farm under maintenance.I love handywork and I am a qualified upholsterer.I am a South African citizen with matric and other post-matric qualifications.

Skills

I am a qualified upholsterer and a fast learner,i know how to handle tools I can also do plumbing and other basics.I believe I can be of valuable help to your farm and I am multi-bilingual also.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to bees and I don't smoke nor drink. I am a God fearing man.

Type of work I want to do

  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer

Africa

South Africa

More photos about me

My small project at home in Upington.
I go to church every sundays.