Back to Top

Savannah (23)

World, Europe, Belgium, Charleroi

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
French is my native language and I've learned english all by myself. Well okay, school taught me my basis lol. I'm currently learning Spanish at school but I never practice and I can barely speak and understand. I would love to improve myself in spanish.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Young lady who wants to give back what once people gave to her: love, respect, help and education and who wants a lifetime experience everywhere she can experience one.
My motto: "I wish that people could realize all their dreams of wealth and fame so they could see that it's not where you're gonna find your sense of completion. I can tell from experience the effect you have on others is the most valuable currency there is. Because everything you gain in life will rot and fall apart and all that will be left of you is what was in your heart." - Jim Carrey

Skills

I am doing a Bachelor's degree of management assistant (clerical work) and I've studied visual arts in college.
I am currently working in a supermarket (I am doing quite every tasks there) and I've already worked in a clothes shop and in a fast food and I do baby-sitting sometimes. Children always took me as the big sister and I always took the children and their parents as my own family. I've worked since I was 16 and always found a job by myself. My parents never helped me. I am independent and can adapt myself to almost everything, so the fact that I may not have experience for the work you'd want me to do shouldn't be a problem. I love learning new things and improve myself and I always do my best to satisfy my boss.
I am scared of anything (ok maybe snakes, spiders and sharks BUT I love challenges).
Goodies: I am very good at makeup (see my pictures).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Monaco, Spain

Caribbean

Bahamas, Guadeloupe, Puerto Rico

Oceania

Australia

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Central America

Costa Rica, Honduras

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me