Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
My first languages is Icelandic. My English is really good, i.g. I wrote this all my my self. I can get by on my danish.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

My name is Óli. I come from a small fishing town called Húsavík in the north of Iceland.
I'm 24 years old.

Preferred location

I wanna travel through the globe and meet new people and new cultures, so I invite the hosts to contact me if they believe I can help.

Skills

I have a culinary degree from Menntaskólinn í kóparvogi.
I have worked my hole life with or a round food and or at sea.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Afghanistan, China, India, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand

Europe

Belarus, Cyprus, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Isle of Man, Italy, Poland, Spain, ... 1 moreUkraine

Africa

Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Sudan, Zimbabwe

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Travel dates