Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Free yourself.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
1 months ago

Preferred location

Free being.

Skills

Used to be enviromental engineer without experience, now just life liver, learned to hand made things and other stuff, freelancer, glad to learn one thing every day, guitar player in process, Vegetarian, some say that am good cooking, interested in anything about soil recovery, land use, ecology, sow and all about improve the use of resources, almost hippie, but not that much, or maybe yes... a world dreamer, learning to know itself, almost languages lover.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Free being.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Europe

Armenia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Italy, Sweden

Africa

Angola, Botswana, Ghana, Morocco, South Africa

Caribbean

Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic, Martinique, Trinidad & Tobago

South America

Bolivia, Brazil, French Guiana, Guyana

Oceania

Fiji, French Polynesia, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Lebanon, Syrian Arab Republic

Central America

Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA