Back to Top

Daniela (61)

World, Europe, Switzerland, Rovio

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

We are the world

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

I studied in a business school, after that I have been at an Art school.
I love handcraft works such as pottery and also interior decoration. I love contemplating the nature, yoga and alternative therapies. I also like to travel and to know new cultures and people.
I am a mother of two sons, aged 18 and 21.
I speak Italian, german, english and french.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm not a strict vegetarian.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, ... 4 moreThailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Europe

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, France, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Netherlands, ... 4 moreNorway, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Martinique, Netherlands Antilles, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, ... 1 moreUS Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands

Middle East

Israel

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica

North America

Canada, Mexico