Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Italian
I'm travelling to improve my spanish that I understand perfectly but I don't manage it yet.. The same about French

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

Preferred location

Hello, I'm planning my first travel as backpacker in Mexico and Central America. It will be a long travel (almost 6 months) and sometimes I need some place to stop and be stable for a couple of weeks

Skills

I have studied at the Hotel School in my turistic town (Rimini), I started working at the Hotel when I was fifteen, I am now a qualified bartender and waiter and work in a lounge bar in my city .. My job has taught me how to behave, to speak English, and above all to understand immediately what people want: something that is useful in every moment of life. Besides all that I am a very positive person with an open mind, I love the natural environment and I am very skilled in manual work and talk to people. I think all this mixed to my great passion for traveling makes me able to adapt to all types of voluntary.. Can't wait to find it out smile see you soon

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Mexico

More photos about me

skydiving, Italy
AAmalfi. Me and my girlfriend
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified