Back to Top

Maryia (24)

World, Europe, Belarus, Minsk

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live and be alive!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm honest person. First of all I'm honest with myself, I will never accept position that do not applicable me. In discussions I always describe my point, I'm trying to work only in spheres, where I can show my potential and where I really want to work, not only earn money. Secondly, I'm always honest with people around me and what is important I am polite and empathic. I like to read books about psychology, and when people need any kind of help, I always try to help them. I value close relations in particular those where sharing and caring are reciprocated.
- I have a lot of enthusiasm and I am open to new ideas and new kind of job.
My interests are psychology and philosophy. I like to learn it and to practice it from time to time. Also I like horse riding, basketball, volleyball, canoeing, climbing. My hobby is writing lyrics and verses, I like to make music for my songs, but unfortunately I can do it only in my head. Spending time with children and teenagers helps me to relax and feel more free, that's why I always try to find any opportunity to play or to investigate something.

Preferred location

Hello, my name is Maryia, I'm from Belarus and now I'm traveling in Italy. I have an idea to volunteer in B&B near Florence if it's possible. I do speak English, Russian, a little of German and learning Italian. I can do any kind of job, take cari of plants and animals, clean rooms, cook and more else. Please contact me if you're interested in it! Greetings, Maryia

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a smoker, but I can live without this habit.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy