Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Russian

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I speak Russian, Latvian, German and English. I dream about learning some new 1 or 2 languages in second year.
Im strong, smart and ... funny))
I dream of a big family and... the small house in the mountains of Italy smile
I was working like au pair, helping in Zoo, photograph.
I love yoga, buddism, trravelling.

Preferred location

I want to try something new for me. I from Latvia, and when i get 16 i start travelling the Europe. Last year i work in Germany for au pair in host family. And this year, i want try some volunteer programm or just help to people!
Niki

Skills

I have studiet at Veterenarian medicine in Smiltenes valsts tehnikums, Latvia, Riga. (2.5 from 4 years)
I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers ( i'm older one smile ), i can care childrens and help for parents in daily routine.
I love animals and i love care of them.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, ... 14 moreGibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Northern Cyprus, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

More photos about me