Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
1 months ago

Preferred location

I have travelled to various countries and cities and I will travel worldwide in North America, Canada and the United States, Mexico, Central America, Caribbean, South America, Europe, South Pacific, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Hawaii, Asia, Africa

Skills

I work in International Business Development, Travel and Tourism, Events, Coaching, Leadership, Photography, Speaking, Seminars, Professional Soccer Player and Professional Soccer Coach, Accountant, Finance, Food and Beverage Service, Farming, Teaching, Gardening, Languages, English and French, Maintenence and Construction, Customer Service, Consultant, Project management, Sales, Marketing, Promotions, Advertising, Film, Television, Music, Movies, Arts, Technologies, Sports, Health, Wellness, Fitness

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • boat handlers
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Maldives, Taiwan, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, ... 2 moreSweden, Switzerland

Africa

Kenya, Morocco, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia

Caribbean

Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, ... 6 moreGrenada, Guadeloupe, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Middle East

Egypt

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA