Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
I understand and can read and write Spanish and English perfectly

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am Mexican and can speak and write in Spanish and English fluently. I finished high school. I love to go swimming, go surf, play football(socce), read, I am a person that really likes to learn new things and I feel that I can adapt to anywhere I go! I am not a prejudice person and think that any kind of work is respectable. I just feel that I want to learn new things and explore life! That's what we are here for to learn and pass on what we've learned to The newer generetions!

Skills

I am bilingual and speak fluent Spanish and English I have finished high school, I am good with computers and yard work I consider myself very capable of learning anything that is taught to me and am very willing to volunteer and get to work!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not smoke. I am perfectly healthy and have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, ... 1 moreUkraine

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me