Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French
I am french so I speak perfectly french. I understand English and I am quite good for speaking. I nderstand Spanish but I am not so good at speaking, but I manage to communicate.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am studiyng in an interntional business school in France.
I am living alone with my mother.
I love to travel and I've had the opportunity of traveling all around the world.
I have 3 dogs and I used to have a rabbit.
I am very close to my family especially my grand-father that is why I would be abble to take care of elderly.

Skills

I'm studying in a french business school and during my summer holiday i'd like to do some volunteer work. I am willing to do anything needed. I am especially good with animal and elderly care but also with arts. I already done charity work and i am looking forward to do it again. I travel a lot, this is why I think I could be efficient in touist support.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Cuba

South America

Brazil

Oceania

Australia, New Caledonia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates