Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something each day to bring you a little closer to your dreams.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am 20 years old guy from Argentina , who loves music and animals. I live alone with my dog. I speak Spanish and English very well, I am a steward , and I love new experiences and meet new cultures . I love sports, especially rugby .

Preferred location

I would like to travel and work at the same time in order to meet new cultures and new experiences . Either by countries that I selected as any country , so I invite the hosts to contact me if they think I can help them.

Skills

I am a steward , but I can do anything , always ready to do something new .I have experience painting , I like to cook and i live along so i can do all kind of stuff.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Afghanistan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, ... 8 moreMaldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 9 moreGreece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo, Congo, Democratic Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Ghana, ... 8 moreKenya, Madagascar, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda

Caribbean

Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, ... 4 moreJamaica, Puerto Rico, Trinidad & Tobago, US Virgin Islands

South America

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, Guyana, Peru, Suriname

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Tonga

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama

Travel dates

More photos about me