Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The land on which you stand is not always bland, balance yourself, work on yourself, put your mind in your hand

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am deep into well-being & ways of natural / healthy living and currently am visiting Europe & Asia to better connect with nature and learn ways of healthy & sustainable living.
I will later move somewhere to settle off the grid (use renewable energy) & grow organic food so looking for someone doing something similar to help & learn from smile
I am well exposed to a wide variety of cultures, climates & environments cause am well traveled & lived in different countries & studied at many different schools & colleges. I have traveled to most of Europe & Asia, and some of Middle East & Americas (especially Canada). I I lived in multicultural countries like Canada & Emirates, and also a little in Jordan & India.
- FB: (friends only; add me)
- Airbnb: (includes references)

Preferred location

Montenegro for now, from July 11th to 18th smile


I have done a little bit of labor work such as:
- wood cutting (bamboo & other)
- wood shaping
- gardening
- weeding
- grass trimming
- channel clearing
- material mixing
- material moving
I have also done some:
- interior designing for an entire flat in Dubai
- management (especially area organization) at an environmentally friendly hostel in Bali.
I am looking to enhance my knowledge & skills in gardening, carpentry, permaculture, renewable energy, and nature survival.
Otherwise I have trained in (mostly outdoors) various fitness, meditation and healing methods in Yoga, QiGong, Martial Arts (especially Ninjutsu), and Calisthenics regularly for around a decade, while working in Event Organizing, Teaching, Investing, IT Management, Internet Marketing, Data Administration (which was a little over a decade).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am mostly raw vegan, spiritual without any particular religion

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer



More photos about me