Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Never take life to seriously and enjoy it as much as possible!

Volunteer since


I would love to be able to learn another language while traveling but currently I'm only able to speak English.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a friendly hardworking person that can get on and have fun with anyone. I enjoy meeting new people, socializing and learning new things. I spent 6 years plumbing and 5 years maintaining boilers and heating systems. I'm interested in sports, health, fitness and traveling. I have a good knowledge about diet and nutrition as it's something I've been interested in for a long time. I'm currently exploring Europe but would like to get involved in some kind of work while doing so.

Preferred location

I'm currently traveling Europe looking for any kind of work. At the moment I'm open to any offers anywhere in Europe.


I'm a qualified plumber, oil boiler engineer and also have a little experience in bar work. I'm a quick learner that willing to try almost anything.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm a smoker but would be willing to quit if need be. Im a diebetic so have a pretty strict diet that I try to stick to.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work

Where I want to volunteer


Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden