Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dont live in the past, try to create a good future

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish, Polish

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

Preferred location

Initially I will travel by Europe, although i my wishes are go to Canada especially the place around Vancouver to live there in the future

Skills

I have studied a superior tecnical of laboratory, the bachiller of health science too, and I am finishing to do my EVS proyect now in Poland.
Thanks to this proyect I have learnt a lot of differents ways to be independant, like cook diferent dishes for example
In september of 2017 I got the B1 of Cambridge and thanks to this I have been selected for a future proyect in Canada but I need a lot of money to go there and I would like to have more knowledgements than now to have a life in a new country and I could move in him with more freedom.
Now I am living in Toledo, my wishes are study very much and finish my degree and in the future begin to travel by the world when I will have finished my degree
So I could do volunteer proyects in summer, because now I am studying in this city.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have some problems with lactosa for this I drinks soja milk and with the olive trees by the polen.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, ... 8 morePoland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

North America

Canada

Travel dates

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified