Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live, and let live.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I am mexican, so spanish is my native language. I also know english perfectly, since I was 4 years english is part of my vocabulary. I like to read, listen to music, and watch movies in other languages to learn a little more. My mom speaks many languages, so I understand italian and french, not much but I can survive. My portuguese is basic, I took a semester of this in college, I can speak a little but I can understand more than I can speak.

Last seen online
1 months ago

About me

I love my family amongst all things. The thing I enjoy the most is to travel, learning new things, the people, the culture, languages, but the coolest part of all is the food. I love to cook, and I think i'm good at it. So when I travel I like to try the typical food in each place. I'm a graphic designer, so arts and me are the perfect match. I like to have a healthy lifestyle, and things balanced.

Skills

I was born in Cancún, currently living and working in Mexico City. I just graduated in Graphic Design degree. I have always loved helping others, specially children, playing with them or teaching. I love any four, eight, or many legged animal. They're part of our world and we should take care of them too. I have computing skills, arts and crafts, languages, animal care, etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Nepal, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam

Europe

Croatia, Greece, Turkey

Africa

Mozambique, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

South America

Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Fiji, French Polynesia