Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Danish, German, English, Spanish
I grew up bilingual with Danish and German. I speak English fluently and understand Norwegian and Swedish. I am learning Spanish.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

Finished 12 years of Waldorf education/ Rudolf Steiner. Now working in a kinder garden. Only plans are to travel and see which path life shows me.
I like to be creative; with a pencil, by taking photographs, by making music alone or with others with my guitar or violin. I like to discover the city and the culture with its theatre plays, architecture, installations, interesting social/music and art events, museums and exhibitions.
I love to read sociological books, learn and talk about politics and cultures.

Preferred location

I'm traveling in Nicaragua from february 2016 and will continue through Costa Rica, Panama and South America. I'm traveling very spontaneous and would love to interact with the local communities and help out. As a host you're welcome to send me an invitation/request!

Skills

Been working in a kindergarden 1.5 years with children from 2-6 years.
I'm also working as a photographer. You can check out my Instagram @Cleafilippa

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Tuvalu, ... 1 moreVanuatu

Middle East

Iran

Central America

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

More photos about me