Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
Czech, Danish, English
I understand a little bit of Spanish and Norwegian

About me

Hey! I'm Ellen and I'm a 20 (soon 21) year old girl, living in Denmark. I've taken a gap year and after the summer I'm gonna study art history. I'm a girl scout, and I enjoy being outdoors. I love traveling, reading good books and having fun with friends.
I'm looking for a hostel to volunteer at, from around late June to late July / start August, where I can meet exciting people, get to know a new culture and hopefully enjoy some summer sun!

Preferred location

I'm looking for an exciting experience, where i can get to know new people and a new culture, and ultimately, have a great time full of adventures and fun

Skills

I've worked as a waitress and dishwasher, so I'm used to working in a kitchen.
I also have a lot of experience with children, and in general I like working with people.
I'm open to try different kinds of work. I'm hard working, so when I given a new task, I always solve it as good as I can.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Greece, ... 12 moreHungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Wales

More photos about me

Me in my girl scout uniform